r

How to catch a Robin


Kids are fun to have around and fun to shoot (photographically, not literally). So my little one is a pocket rocket, especially after she would have had her nap. I tried to put my camera to the test and may I say that the 5Dmk3 is no comparison to little Robin. She is too fast to capture, which encourages me, its not only me who is out of breath trying to catch up with her. I was about to delete the files but there was something about them that also in such soft focus worked well. I just remembered of my prefered mediums, black and white. These are my preferred colours but I have had to move a little bit away from them as most of my requests have been for colour. Here is the little Robin. 

4 thoughts on “How to catch a Robin

Leave a Reply

