Paris and Piano


Many  might have thought that Piano (well it was Ieoh Ming Pei a Chinese-born American, as I have been corrected) mind you every one thought he was crazy too when he presented his plans of the main entrance to the Louvre. Some years have passed and I am sure that the opinion of those people has changes.

Malta stands with the same dilemma at the moment. I am sure that the unimaginative sceptic people who are against the project will be proven wrong.

The guy is a futurist,  and it takes a similar mind to understand him.  Look at all the projects that Piano has done, his portfolio. I am sure many will be proven wrong.

Looking forward to next November, back once again to the city of light.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Steve says:

    Hi George, I agree 100%
    But the Louvre pyramid is by I.M. Pei, not Piano🙂

    1. Cheers Steve, I think he (Piano) should be happy with the guff i just did. Thats a big one, thanks for the correction.

Leave a Reply

