its been some time……


So it has been a long time now since my last post. Have been to Glastonbury and back in the meen time and bombarded with loads of work in between. Work which I enjoy doing but which is marking its effect on my hours of sleep, rest and family life (and yes also on my blog update too)

Whilst I have been asked to post photos of Glasto by many of you, I really haven’t had the time to go through them. I picked some photos whilst uploading them at Gatwick airport during my 10 hour wait. That is about all the time I have had to work on them. (to say the truth I am missing those ten hours)

2 thoughts on “its been some time……

Leave a Reply

