My new assistant


So today I had a shoot and I had my little daughter as an assistant. I gave her the choice to take her to her grandma or to come over to the shoot with me. Surprise surprise, her answer was ” I want to come and help you!”. So the little one headed off to the shoot with me and funnily enough she did help, she wanted to help with the reflector and she did a great job. She also posed for me so I could check out the light and depth of field. Five years and she is on the right track. So this is the outcome of the shoot, helped out with my new little assistant.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Misha says:

    Beautiful model… and great work🙂 I love the last one its so different.

Leave a Reply

