working with light


I did carry a little tripod around all Paris but when I came to use it I still didn’t find were to place it with out it moving over the period of time required. After getting really worked up I did remember about the title of my blog,  and there I found the answer. If you don’t have enough light just work with the little you have and be more creative. Well, these photo might not appeal to everyone but I always try to give such an iconic structure a different look.  Anyhow you put it it’s always recognisable but I am so bored of seeing the same photos of the same tower by all sorts of people.

Leave a Reply

