Wied l-Infern


Yesterday I just picked up my 15 kilo bag full of gear and walked out in the countryside once again. I think this thing can become seriously addictive because once I start editing I find myself peaking outside to see what the light is like. I am finding it difficult to choose between editing the photos or going to snap some others. The thing is the more I walk around our little island the more I get to appreciate it for all it is. Most people I speak to have such a practically inexistent appreciation for our little rock, and some others ask were the hell I find such places. All I tell them is to get up and have a walk outside. This little rock has much more to offer then many people think. Here are some shots of yesterday’s walk.

Leave a Reply

