Is-Salvatur


Well I did need his help today. I was venturing around and as usual, lazy me, I spotted a good view point so I kept on driving all the way in with my work horse (my car). Did all the shooting and once I was happy and ready to go I just tried to revers out. Yes tried, but unsuccessfully. The wheels were full of mud and they couldn’t grip on the cement hill, in revers.  I think he helped me out with a look from out there, I suddenly remembered that I was in my jeep and could make use of 4×4.

 

 

Leave a Reply

