Food and kids


Yes I did make a mess of myself as always but who didn’t at my age? I love food and food loves me. Well that is what she would have said if she could speak. Who doesn’t have kids photos of themselves in such a mess. Its part of being kids.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Colette says:

    I guess when R is a teenager she will hate these photos :)

    1. To tell you the truth I still treasure a lot the black and white photos my uncle used to take of me at that age. I can nearly remember all the faces in front of me laughing at what I would have done, and that encouraged me to make more of a mess. Well R does the same and she tends to clown even more as soon as she sees the camera pointing at her.

  2. Beautiful photos. She’s really starting to look like you, really shows in that last one!

  3. Wonderful! :) Congratulations! You’re photos are so beautiful!..

    1. Thanks Christian, the most difficult part of children photography is cleaning them after the mess is done, but the results were worth it.

      1. eh, art asks for sacrifices :D

  4. Yvo1984 says:

    Your gallery is really beautiful! Keep it up and looking forward for more!

    1. Thanks for your comment! I’ll be posting shortly, no problem.

  5. realizeliza says:

    Wow this is a very unique way to capture such an ordinary thing. Your very specific focusing makes the photos a bit abstract and intriguing. The textures are awesome too. This is just great!

Leave a Reply

