Breakfast time

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Great photos! I love ’em!

  2. To me they have a lot of sentimental value as they are my kids, but that is what makes it easier to capture them at the right time. Thanks for your comment, much appreciated.

  3. Gorgeous children and gorgeous photos!

    1. Thanks, but its the wife who made most of the work in making the lovely kids, I just made my little part.

      1. well your wife is obviously very beautiful. those eyes….. the pictures will be great treasures for them as they grow older… nice job on your part! :0)

  4. Red says:

    Family life beautifully captured my friend… Be well.

    1. It’s one of the things I so much love from photography, I can cherish these moments for years to come. Thanks

Leave a Reply

